Model Hostess Agency Magdeburg | Trade fair hostess Charline

Trade show hostess, booth model, promo & exhibition girl

Charline, Booking ID 17439

this profile in GERMAN this profile in German

  • Name:
  • Age:
    25 years
  • from

  • Eye:
  • Hair:
    light blonde
  • Height:
  • Dress:
  • B/W/H:
    34.6'' / 27.6'' / 35''
  • Shoe:

  • Current activity:
  • Profession:
  • Study:
  • Nationality:
  • Type:

  • German
    mother language
  • English
  • Spanish
    not speaking
  • French
    not speaking

  • Experience:
    Fair Hostess • Brand Ambassador • Catering Hostess • Booth Model • Presenter •
  • available in:
  • Model references:

    2 Fotoshootings (privat)
  • Catering:

    Kellnern bei privaten Veranstaltungen, Getränkeausschank für Wirtschaftswissenschaft der Universität Magdeburg
  • [ please click on the photos to enlarge ]

    Get a Quote for booth hostesses

    Experiences at the fair & promotional jobs:

    Between October 2018 and July 2022, I was primarily employed as a hostess at VFL Wolfsburg. My duties included greeting and looking after VIP guests, assisting with admission checks and distributing information. I was also present at events that took place outside of Bundesliga match days. These events included summer parties, festivals, etc., where I represented the VFL Wolfsburg with an information or campaign stand (such as a raffle). Furthermore, I attended a training which qualified me as an event manager. This enabled me to organize children's birthday parties and stadium tours independently and on my own responsibility. Since May 2021, I have been volunteering in the Student Council for Economics at the University of Magdeburg. On the one hand, I represent students of my faculty or am a contact point for them; on the other hand, I participate in the organization and management of events of the student council for the students. In the meantime, I have also gained some bar experience at these events. I have also gained some experience as a waitress at private events for friends and family.